2026 tuition benchmarks
Official averages linked to current institutions in our directory.
Tuition, with the details
Start with an official university benchmark, then check the fee for your chosen program and intake.
Official averages linked to current institutions in our directory.
University-published tables with fee year, study level and applicant scope.
Separate graduate-school averages on the university detail pages.
Search by name or region, then compare your shortlist.
Undergraduate disclosure averages are per academic year. Graduate disclosure averages are per semester. These figures exclude admission fees. Accommodation and living costs are separate. They do not calculate your individual scholarship entitlement.
Published averages describe a reporting unit. They are not individual international-student invoices. We preserve separate campus and graduate-school category amounts. Program tables state their own currency, intake, fee year and period; a 2027 admission guide may still quote 2026 fees.
Official national tuition dataset (opens a new tab) · Official disclosure definitions (opens a new tab)
Reference year 2026; data dated 2026-05-19; reviewed 2026-10-29. All 265 current directory records have a coverage status. 3 corporate institutions have no verified public numeric fee; see their linked evidence.
Undergraduate institutions · Graduate-only institutions · Plan your budget
| Institution | Official average benchmark | Program fee evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ACTS University 아신대학교 | KRW 6,900,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Ajou University 아주대학교 | KRW 9,093,154.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Anyang University 안양대학교 | KRW 8,261,377.2–9,105,397.9 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Baekseok University 백석대학교 | KRW 8,626,213.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Busan National University Of Education 부산교육대학교 | KRW 3,316,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Busan Presbyterian University 부산장신대학교 | KRW 6,316,875 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Busan University Of Foreign Studies 부산외국어대학교 | KRW 7,046,968.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Busandigital University 부산디지털대학교 | KRW 2,522,964 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Calvin University 칼빈대학교 | KRW 8,030,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Catholic Kkottongnae University 가톨릭꽃동네대학교 | KRW 7,468,777.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Catholic Kwandong University 가톨릭관동대학교 | KRW 7,725,838.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Catholic University Of Pusan 부산가톨릭대학교 | KRW 7,470,200 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| CHA University 차의과학대학교 | KRW 7,762,597.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Changshin University 창신대학교 | KRW 6,964,561.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Changwon National University 국립창원대학교 | KRW 2,746,910.3–3,919,778.2 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Cheongju National University of Education 청주교육대학교 | KRW 3,714,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Cheongju University 청주대학교 | KRW 8,319,491 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chinju National Uinversity Of Education 진주교육대학교 | KRW 3,778,500 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chodang University 초당대학교 | KRW 7,231,632.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chongshin University 총신대학교 | KRW 7,556,237 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chonnam National University 전남대학교 | KRW 4,086,941.1–4,222,785.6 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | KRW 1,837,000–2,436,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimate2027 international admissions guide; 2026 fee basisInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Chosun University 조선대학교 | KRW 7,718,958.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Undergraduate · first semester KRW 3,241,800–4,302,800Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; 2026 rate referenceInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categoriesUndergraduate · continuing semesters KRW 3,115,000–4,176,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; 2026 rate referenceInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categoriesKRW 3,953,000–7,636,000Graduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 rate referenceInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Chugye University For The Arts 추계예술대학교 | KRW 9,898,886 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chuncheon National University Of Education 춘천교육대학교 | KRW 3,601,590.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chung-Ang University 중앙대학교 | KRW 8,587,181.5–9,386,994.9 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Undergraduate · newly admitted KRW 5,320,000–8,468,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; 2026 tuition referenceInternational undergraduate programs; Seoul and Da Vinci programs as listed. Newly admitted students.Range across listed program categoriesUndergraduate · continuing students KRW 5,124,000–8,272,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; 2026 tuition referenceInternational undergraduate programs; Seoul and Da Vinci programs as listed. Current students.Range across listed program categories |
| Chungbuk National University 충북대학교 | KRW 4,305,681 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chungnam National University 충남대학교 | KRW 4,401,836 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Chungwoon University 청운대학교 | KRW 8,000,799 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Cyber Hankuk University Of Foreign Studies 사이버한국외국어대학교 | KRW 2,888,042.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu Arts University 대구예술대학교 | KRW 8,390,429.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu Catholic University 대구가톨릭대학교 | KRW 7,904,801.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu Cyber University 대구사이버대학교 | KRW 2,691,789.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology 대구경북과학기술원 | KRW 7,934,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 3,967,000Undergraduate · Year not stated · per semesterCurrent official schedule; year not printedInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarships View programs, amounts & sources |
| Daegu Haany University 대구한의대학교 | KRW 7,845,054.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu National University Of Education 대구교육대학교 | KRW 3,896,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daegu University 대구대학교 | KRW 7,556,022.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daejeon Theological University 대전신학대학교 | KRW 6,100,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daejeon University 대전대학교 | KRW 7,685,682.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daejeoncatholicuniversity 대전가톨릭대학교 | KRW 5,760,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daejin University 대진대학교 | KRW 8,246,988.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daeshin University 대신대학교 | KRW 6,626,353.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dankook University 단국대학교 | KRW 8,756,933.3–8,922,944.1 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Digital Seoul Culture Arts University 디지털서울문화예술대학교 | KRW 3,126,349.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dong-A University 동아대학교 | KRW 7,896,057.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dong-Eui University 동의대학교 | KRW 7,580,400.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongduk Womens University 동덕여자대학교 | KRW 8,126,346.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongguk University 동국대학교 | KRW 8,417,791.5–8,656,274.3 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongseo University 동서대학교 | KRW 7,543,205.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongshinuniversity 동신대학교 | KRW 7,249,025.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongyang University 동양대학교 | KRW 7,942,642.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Duksung Womens University 덕성여자대학교 | KRW 7,810,760.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Eulji University 을지대학교 | KRW 8,984,798.6–11,280,388.9 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Ewha Womans University 이화여자대학교 | KRW 9,311,388 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Undergraduate · first year KRW 5,090,000–6,310,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 approximate ratesInternational undergraduate first year; most freshmen enter HOKMA Global Scholars for at least two semesters, except Nursing and International Studies.Range across listed program categoriesUndergraduate · years 2–4 KRW 4,640,000–6,430,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 approximate ratesInternational undergraduate second year onward, by faculty group.Range across listed program categoriesGraduate · first semester KRW 7,370,000–10,560,000Graduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 approximate ratesInternational General Graduate School applicants; first semester including admission fee. Professional and Special Graduate Schools excluded.Range across listed program categoriesGraduate · continuing semesters KRW 6,350,000–9,530,000Graduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimateSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 approximate ratesInternational General Graduate School; second semester onward. Professional and Special Graduate Schools excluded.Range across listed program categories |
| Far East University 극동대학교 | KRW 7,846,600.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gachon University 가천대학교 | KRW 9,094,425.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| GANGSEO UNIVERSITY 강서대학교 | KRW 7,933,023.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Geumgang University 금강대학교 | KRW 6,598,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gimcheon University 김천대학교 | KRW 7,387,386.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Global Cyber University 글로벌사이버대학교 | KRW 2,502,176.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gongju National University Of Education 공주교육대학교 | KRW 3,600,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gukje Cyber University 국제사이버대학교 | KRW 2,524,286 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gwangju Catholic University 광주가톨릭대학교 | Reported average: KRW 0 per year · 2026 A reported average is not a free-tuition offer. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gwangju Institute Of Science And Technology 광주과학기술원 | KRW 2,060,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 4,050,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester2026International degree students; gross tuition before scholarships KRW 3,805,000Graduate · 2026 · per semester2026International degree students; gross tuition before scholarships View programs, amounts & sources |
| Gwangju National University Of Education 광주교육대학교 | KRW 3,795,423.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gwangju University 광주대학교 | KRW 7,133,783.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gyeongin National University Of Education 경인교육대학교 | KRW 3,493,348.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gyeongkuk National University 국립경국대학교 | KRW 3,844,993.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gyeongsang National University 경상국립대학교 | KRW 4,095,673.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Halla University 한라대학교 | KRW 7,767,468.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hallym University 한림대학교 | KRW 8,226,649.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hanbat National University 국립한밭대학교 | KRW 4,479,849.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Handong Global University 한동대학교 | KRW 7,413,037.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Haniluniv.&Presb.Theol.Sem. 한일장신대학교 | KRW 6,852,602.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hankuk University of Foreign Studies 한국외국어대학교 | KRW 7,791,804 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hankyong National University 한경국립대학교 | KRW 4,021,297 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hannam University 한남대학교 | KRW 7,869,677.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hansei University 한세대학교 | KRW 8,859,564.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hanseo University 한서대학교 | KRW 8,525,200.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hanshin University 한신대학교 | KRW 7,892,204.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hansung University 한성대학교 | KRW 8,033,733 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hanyang Cyber University 한양사이버대학교 | KRW 2,936,765 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hanyang University 한양대학교 | KRW 9,281,769.8–9,289,910.8 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | KRW 5,279,000–7,820,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 referenceInternational undergraduate programs in the Seoul-campus admissions guide.Range across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Honam Theological University & Seminary 호남신학대학교 | KRW 6,973,029.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Honam University 호남대학교 | KRW 6,788,793.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hongik University 홍익대학교 | KRW 9,101,269.7–9,244,386.3 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hoseo University 호서대학교 | KRW 8,412,408 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Howon University 호원대학교 | KRW 7,501,238.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hwashin Cyber University 화신사이버대학교 | KRW 2,515,636.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| HWASUNG MEDI-SCIENCE UNIVERSITY 화성의과학대학교 | KRW 7,748,928.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| HYUPSUNG UNIVERSITY 협성대학교 | KRW 8,135,252.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Incheon Catholic University 인천가톨릭대학교 | KRW 5,446,000–9,109,951 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Incheon National University 인천대학교 | KRW 4,650,414.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Inha University 인하대학교 | KRW 8,490,347.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Inje University 인제대학교 | KRW 7,926,630.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jeju National University 제주대학교 | KRW 4,060,630.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 1,920,000–2,564,000Undergraduate · Year not stated · period not confirmed · source estimateSpring/Fall 2027 reference tableInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Jejuinternationaluniversity 제주국제대학교 | KRW 5,819,108.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jeonbuk National University 전북대학교 | KRW 4,461,484.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jeonju National University Of Education 전주교육대학교 | KRW 3,646,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jeonju University 전주대학교 | KRW 7,543,384.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jesus University 예수대학교 | KRW 7,491,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Joong-Ang Sangha University 중앙승가대학교 | KRW 1,820,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Joongbu University 중부대학교 | KRW 7,846,832.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jungseok Institute Of Technology 정석대학 | Reported average: KRW 0 per year · 2026 A reported average is not a free-tuition offer. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Jungwon University 중원대학교 | KRW 7,659,699.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kangnam University 강남대학교 | KRW 8,206,173.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kangwon National University 강원대학교 | KRW 4,191,079.7–4,259,854 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kaya University 가야대학교 | KRW 7,446,294 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| KDB Financial University KDB금융대학교 | An in-company university associated with KDB. KDB’s founding publication describes enrollment by group employees and employer-funded educational costs, but it is dated 2013 and is not a current fee schedule. A 2026 public tuition amount or general international admission route was not verified. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Keimyung University 계명대학교 | KRW 8,236,598.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kongju National University 국립공주대학교 | KRW 3,858,703.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Konkuk University 건국대학교 | KRW 8,838,628.7–8,985,986.4 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Konyang Cyber University 건양사이버대학교 | KRW 2,537,763.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Konyang University 건양대학교 | KRW 6,810,819.3–7,864,692.8 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kookmin University 국민대학교 | KRW 8,616,796.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) 한국과학기술원 | KRW 6,866,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 3,433,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester2026International degree students; gross tuition before scholarships KRW 7,004,000–9,559,000Graduate · 2026 · per semester2026International degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Korea Aerospace University 한국항공대학교 | KRW 9,210,265.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Baptist Theological University/Seminary 한국침례신학대학교 | KRW 5,989,978.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Christian College 순복음총회신학교 | KRW 6,243,103.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Cyber University 고려사이버대학교 | KRW 2,647,878.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Institute of Energy Technology 한국에너지공과대학교 | KRW 9,000,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Maritime & Ocean University 국립한국해양대학교 | KRW 3,722,953.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National Open University 한국방송통신대학교 | KRW 762,435.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National Sport University 한국체육대학교 | KRW 3,860,074.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National University Of Arts 한국예술종합학교 | KRW 4,806,454.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National University Of Education 한국교원대학교 | KRW 3,456,068.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National University Of Heritage 한국전통문화대학교 | KRW 3,483,232.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea National University Of Transportation 국립한국교통대학교 | KRW 4,103,672.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Nazarene University 나사렛대학교 | KRW 7,911,622.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Soongsil Cyber University 숭실사이버대학교 | KRW 2,772,244.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea University 고려대학교 | KRW 9,091,429.8–9,214,313.7 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | KRW 5,800,000–7,800,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimate2026 academic yearInternational undergraduate applicants, Seoul campus; official approximate figures.Range across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Korea University of Technology and Education 한국기술교육대학교 | KRW 4,475,287.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korean Bible University 한국성서대학교 | KRW 7,506,665.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kosin University 고신대학교 | KRW 7,298,932 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kumoh National Institute Of Technology 국립금오공과대학교 | KRW 3,773,623.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kunsan National University 국립군산대학교 | KRW 3,891,106.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kwangju WomenS University 광주여자대학교 | KRW 6,809,350.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kwangshin University 광신대학교 | KRW 6,367,853.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kwangwoon University 광운대학교 | KRW 8,595,586.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyonggi University 경기대학교 | KRW 7,800,638–8,028,841.1 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyung Hee Cyber University 경희사이버대학교 | KRW 2,931,652.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyung Hee University 경희대학교 | KRW 8,699,742 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 4,977,400–6,718,400Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; Fall 2026 referenceInternational undergraduate freshmen and transfers; campus and program distinctions retained.Range across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Kyungdong University 경동대학교 | KRW 6,782,000–9,054,457.1 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyungil University 경일대학교 | KRW 7,997,556.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyungnam University 경남대학교 | KRW 7,060,677.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyungpook National University 경북대학교 | KRW 4,524,820.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyungsung University 경성대학교 | KRW 7,561,386.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Kyungwoon University 경운대학교 | KRW 8,046,670.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Luther University 루터대학교 | KRW 6,300,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Methodist Theological University 감리교신학대학교 | KRW 6,941,350 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Mokpo Catholic University 목포가톨릭대학교 | KRW 6,758,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Mokpo National Maritime University 국립목포해양대학교 | KRW 3,412,114 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Mokpo National University 국립목포대학교 | KRW 3,376,851.1–3,871,285.8 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Mokwon University 목원대학교 | KRW 7,965,994 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Myongji University 명지대학교 | KRW 7,737,615.2–9,829,417.3 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Nambu University 남부대학교 | KRW 6,766,873.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Namseoul University 남서울대학교 | KRW 8,616,388.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Open Cyber University Of Korea (OCU) 한국열린사이버대학교 | KRW 2,423,087.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Pai Chai University 배재대학교 | KRW 7,959,587.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH) 포항공과대학교 | KRW 5,613,500 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 2,790,000–2,924,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester · source estimate2026 reference estimatesInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Presbyterian University & Theological Seminary 장로회신학대학교 | KRW 7,308,300 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Pukyong National University 국립부경대학교 | KRW 4,049,668 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Pusan National University 부산대학교 | KRW 4,514,543.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 2,069,000–3,197,000Undergraduate · 2027 · per semesterSpring 2027International degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Pyeongtaek University 평택대학교 | KRW 8,198,774.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sahmyook University 삼육대학교 | KRW 8,537,542.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Samsung Institute of Technology 삼성전자공과대학교 | An employer-linked institution operated with Sungkyunkwan University. The official 2026 graduation report describes students combining employment and study; no current public tuition schedule or ordinary international admission route was verified. Fees are unknown, not zero. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sangji University 상지대학교 | KRW 8,112,354 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sangmyung University (Seoul) 상명대학교 | KRW 8,417,417.1–8,772,147.7 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sehan University 세한대학교 | KRW 8,013,059.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sejong Cyber University 세종사이버대학교 | KRW 2,920,578.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sejong University 세종대학교 | KRW 8,651,037.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Semyung University 세명대학교 | KRW 7,503,323.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seokyeong University 서경대학교 | KRW 8,688,695.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Christian University 서울기독대학교 | KRW 8,139,117.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Cyber University 서울사이버대학교 | KRW 2,850,600.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Digital University 서울디지털대학교 | KRW 2,311,658.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Hanyoung University 서울한영대학교 | KRW 7,245,388.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Jangsin University 서울장신대학교 | KRW 7,781,326.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul National University 서울대학교 | KRW 6,091,815.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 2,442,000–5,038,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; 2026 tuition referenceUndergraduate international admissions; admission-semester tuition by department.Range across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Seoul National University Of Education 서울교육대학교 | KRW 3,256,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul National University Of Science And Technology 서울과학기술대학교 | KRW 5,494,477.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Theological University 서울신학대학교 | KRW 7,676,276.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Womens University 서울여자대학교 | KRW 8,244,464.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seowon University 서원대학교 | KRW 7,574,190.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Shinhan Unvirsity 신한대학교 | KRW 9,156,576.9–9,568,571.4 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Silla University 신라대학교 | KRW 7,298,401.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Singyeongju University 신경주대학교 | KRW 7,634,811.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sogang University 서강대학교 | KRW 8,698,676.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Songwon University 송원대학교 | KRW 7,106,105 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sookmyung WomenS University 숙명여자대학교 | KRW 8,825,485.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Soonchunhyang University 순천향대학교 | KRW 8,540,656.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Soongsil University 숭실대학교 | KRW 8,643,438.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sun Moon University 선문대학교 | KRW 8,244,256 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sunchon National University 국립순천대학교 | KRW 3,970,127.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sungkonghoe University 성공회대학교 | KRW 7,626,671.5 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sungkyul University 성결대학교 | KRW 7,857,086.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sungkyunkwan University 성균관대학교 | KRW 9,145,523.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 5,380,000–8,264,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semesterSpring 2027 guide; first-semester 2026 freshman referenceInternational undergraduate freshmen, first semester only. Figures include the one-time entrance fee.Range across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| Sungshin Womens University 성신여자대학교 | KRW 8,437,832.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Suwon Catholic University 수원가톨릭대학교 | KRW 5,249,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| TAEJAE UNIVERSITY 태재대학교 | The 2026 international admissions page publishes academic tuition in USD. It is kept in its original currency; residence and living expenses are separate. | USD 15,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per yearFall 2026 international admissionInternational undergraduate students in Taejae University’s bachelor program. View programs, amounts & sources |
| Tech University of Korea 한국공학대학교 | KRW 9,449,101.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| The Catholic University Of Korea 가톨릭대학교 | KRW 6,630,000–9,999,517.1 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| The University Of Suwon 수원대학교 | KRW 8,195,102.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Tongmyong University 동명대학교 | KRW 7,663,538.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| U1 University 유원대학교 | KRW 7,193,377.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Uiduk University 위덕대학교 | KRW 7,312,525.9 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology 울산과학기술원 | KRW 6,567,981 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | KRW 2,795,500–3,316,500Undergraduate · Year not stated · per semesterCurrent official schedule; year not printedInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories KRW 3,840,000–7,500,000Graduate · Year not stated · per semesterCurrent official schedule; year not printedInternational degree students; gross tuition before scholarshipsRange across listed program categories View programs, amounts & sources |
| University Of Seoul 서울시립대학교 | KRW 2,530,265.8 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| University Of Ulsan 울산대학교 | KRW 7,966,453.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Wonkwang Digital University 원광디지털대학교 | KRW 2,735,094.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Wonkwang University 원광대학교 | KRW 8,097,126.7 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Woosong University 우송대학교 | KRW 7,817,764.1 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Woosuk University 우석대학교 | KRW 7,519,491.2 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Yeungnam University 영남대학교 | KRW 8,072,811.3 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Yewon Arts University 예원예술대학교 | KRW 8,665,159.6–9,026,715.3 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Yong In University 용인대학교 | KRW 8,424,516.6 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Yonsei University 연세대학교 | KRW 9,212,142.3–9,957,805.4 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Undergraduate · first semester KRW 4,770,000–9,221,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester2026 academic yearInternational undergraduate tuition schedule; Seoul / International campus programs listed by the university. First enrolled semester.Range across listed program categoriesUndergraduate · continuing semesters KRW 4,556,000–9,007,000Undergraduate · 2026 · per semester2026 academic yearInternational undergraduate tuition schedule; Seoul / International campus programs listed by the university. Continuing semesters.Range across listed program categories |
| Youngnam Cyber University 영남사이버대학교 | KRW 2,057,368.4 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Youngnam Theological University & Seminary 영남신학대학교 | KRW 6,812,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Youngsan University 영산대학교 | KRW 7,223,987.2–7,544,721.2 per year · 2026 Range of separately reported campus/category averages. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Youngsan University Of Seon Studies 영산선학대학교 | KRW 2,000,000 per year · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Institution | Official average benchmark | Program fee evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Asia LIFE University 건신대학원대학교 | KRW 3,297,028.4 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Berea International Theological Seminary 베뢰아국제대학원대학교 | KRW 2,147,854.2 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Bible Baptist Theological Seminary 성서침례대학원대학교 | KRW 2,919,899 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Daehan Theological University 대한신학대학원대학교 | KRW 3,111,182.8 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Dongbang Culture University 동방문화대학원대학교 | KRW 4,237,419.4 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Ezra Bible Institute for Graduate Studies 에스라성경대학원대학교 | KRW 4,058,217.8 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Geneva Theological Seminary 제네바신학대학원대학교 | KRW 2,500,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Graduate School of Practical Theology 실천신학대학원대학교 | KRW 3,561,312.5 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Gyeongan Graduate School of Theology 경안대학원대학교 | KRW 2,100,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hallym University of Graduate Studies 한림국제대학원대학교 | KRW 4,900,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Hapdong Theological Seminary 합동신학대학원대학교 | KRW 3,768,309.4 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Healing & Counseling Graduate University 치유상담대학원대학교 | KRW 4,565,753.4 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| International Graduate School of Language Education 국제언어대학원대학교 | KRW 5,673,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Juan International University 주안대학원대학교 | KRW 3,458,714.3 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| KDI School of Public Policy and Management 한국개발연구원국제정책대학원대학교 | KRW 6,916,666.7 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| KEPCO International Nuclear Graduate School 한국전력국제원자력대학원대학교 | KRW 23,325,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea Counseling Graduate University 한국상담대학원대학교 | KRW 4,400,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Korea University of International Studies 한반도국제대학원대학교 | KRW 1,800,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| LG Graduate School of AI LG AI대학원 | LG’s official 4 March 2026 launch announcement describes selection from LG employees and full tuition support for the master’s and doctoral programs. The gross tuition amount is not published in that source. This employee pathway is not a verified general international-admission route; no zero-fee price is inferred. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| National Cancer Center Graduate School of Cancer Science and Policy 국립암센터국제암대학원대학교 | KRW 4,680,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Nungin University 능인대학원대학교 | KRW 3,777,777.8 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Onseok University 온석대학원대학교 | KRW 3,053,875 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Reformed Graduate University 개신대학원대학교 | KRW 3,255,494.5 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Graduate School of Counseling Psychology 서울상담심리대학원대학교 | KRW 4,400,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Media Institute of Technology 서울미디어대학원대학교 | KRW 3,560,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul School of Integrated Sciences & Technologies 서울과학종합대학원대학교 | KRW 10,302,619 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Social Welfare Graduate University 서울사회복지대학원대학교 | KRW 3,424,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul University of Bible and Theology 서울성경신학대학원대학교 | KRW 2,665,909.1 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul University of Buddhism 서울불교대학원대학교 | KRW 4,774,444.4 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul University of Foreign Studies 서울외국어대학원대학교 | KRW 8,800,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Seoul Venture University 서울벤처대학원대학교 | KRW 4,748,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sudo International University 수도국제대학원대학교 | KRW 3,412,524.3 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sunbokeum Theological Seminary 순복음대학원대학교 | KRW 3,148,831.2 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Sungsan Hyo University 성산효대학원대학교 | KRW 3,604,880 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| SunHak Universal Peace Graduate University 선학유피대학원대학교 | KRW 3,105,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| The Graduate School of Korean Studies 한국학대학원 | KRW 1,484,666.7 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| The Salvation Army Graduate University for Officer Training 구세군사관대학원대학교 | KRW 3,200,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| TLBU Graduate School of Law 국제법률경영대학원대학교 | KRW 3,575,641.5 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Torch Trinity Graduate University 횃불트리니티신학대학원대학교 | KRW 3,961,836.6 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| University of Brain Education 국제뇌교육종합대학원대학교 | KRW 3,986,839.1 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| University of North Korean Studies 북한대학원대학교 | KRW 5,352,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| University of Science & Technology 과학기술연합대학원대학교 | KRW 2,500,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Westminster Graduate School of Theology 웨스트민스터신학대학원대학교 | KRW 3,490,851.1 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Won-Buddhism Graduate School 원불교대학원대학교 | KRW 2,000,000 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
| Yemyung Graduate University 예명대학원대학교 | KRW 3,311,940.3 per semester · 2026 Reported average; individual program fees vary. | Program-specific fee schedule not yet verified |
Use your chosen program’s fee, then add the scholarship scenario and living costs.