Tuition support100% of tuition (등록금) plus admission fee waived. The English version of the same guide is titled 2026 and states different criteria (e.g. IELTS 5.5 or English track); the Korean 2027 version is recorded here.
Tuition support60% of tuition (등록금). The ※ language line sits under the GPA criterion; the guide does not state whether it is an additional requirement (AND) or an alternative (OR).
Tuition support50% of tuition (등록금). The ※ language line sits under the GPA criterion; the guide does not state whether it is an additional requirement (AND) or an alternative (OR).