Bachelor’s degree
English Scholarship for new students (IELTS 7.5 to under 8.5) The University Of Suwon
University award Bachelor’s degree The University Of Suwon
What it covers
Tuition Contradictory: Fall 2026 guide says 60% of first-semester tuition; Korean Language & Culture Institute page (undated) says 50%
Support duration First semester only
Living support No monthly living payment stated. Can you apply?
Nationality Must meet the university’s international-admission nationality requirements; check the intake guide.
English IELTS 7.5 or higher and below 8.5 Other conditions New freshman Application method not stated How to apply Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
Intake / policy Fall 2026 admission guide — earlier intake
Application dates Fall 2026 application rounds closed 2026-03-24 17:00 and 2026-05-15 17:00; no separate scholarship deadline
Keep your award Not stated From a possibility to a plan
Your application steps No separate award application Before enrollment
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
Read the scholarship section of the official source for your track and intake. Prepare the evidence it names (language certificate, transcript or recommendation) by the stated date. Dates & intake Fall 2026 admission guide — earlier intake
Fall 2026 application rounds closed 2026-03-24 17:00 and 2026-05-15 17:00; no separate scholarship deadline
Prepare these documents Source-listed items for this award or intake. Check the linked notice for the complete program-specific list.
English test score report Admission documents
Keep the award Not stated
Application decisions remain with the provider. These checkboxes stay on this page and are not submitted.