Korean language
Korean Language Center – OECD D-4-1 trainees, 4 semesters
Myongji University
University award100%of tuitionMyongji University
What it covers
- Tuition
- Full course fee for the 4th semester (paid as scholarship)
- Support duration
- 4th semester
- Living support
- No monthly living payment stated.
Can you apply?
- Nationality
- Must meet the university’s international-admission nationality requirements; check the intake guide.
- Other conditions
- OECD-country D-4-1 language trainees
- Registered and enrolled for 4 semesters; confirmed after semester starts
- Application procedure not stated on source page
How to apply
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
- Intake / policy
- Current policy (page undated)
- Application dates
- Follow the university admission or semester notice.
- Keep your award
- Not stated
From a possibility to a plan
Your application steps
No separate award applicationAfter enrollment
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
- Read the scholarship section of the official source for your track and intake.
- Prepare the evidence it names (language certificate, transcript or recommendation) by the stated date.
Dates & intake
Current policy (page undated)
Follow the university admission or semester notice.
Prepare these documents
Source-listed items for this award or intake. Check the linked notice for the complete program-specific list.
Keep the award
Not stated
Application decisions remain with the provider. These checkboxes stay on this page and are not submitted.