Master’s & PhD
Graduate full tuition and stipend support (all graduate students)
Korea Institute of Energy Technology
University award100%of tuitionKorea Institute of Energy Technology
What it covers
- Tuition
- Tuition fully covered
- Support duration
- See the award’s official rules.
- Living support
- Living allowance of KRW 1,300,000 a month (master's) or KRW 1,950,000 a month (doctoral); course materials up to KRW 2,000,000
Can you apply?
- Nationality
- Must meet the university’s international-admission nationality requirements; check the intake guide.
- English
- Page does not explicitly state international eligibility (shown on English graduate site)
- Other conditions
- Admitted to a KENTECH master's, doctoral or integrated programme
- Page states support for all students regardless of lab affiliation
How to apply
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
- Intake / policy
- Undated scholarship page (read 2026-11-05)
- Application dates
- Follow the university admission or semester notice.
- Keep your award
- Not stated
From a possibility to a plan
Your application steps
No separate award applicationEntry & continuing students
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
- Read the scholarship section of the official source for your track and intake.
- Prepare the evidence it names (language certificate, transcript or recommendation) by the stated date.
Dates & intake
Undated scholarship page (read 2026-11-05)
Follow the university admission or semester notice.
Prepare these documents
Source-listed items for this award or intake. Check the linked notice for the complete program-specific list.
Keep the award
Not stated
Application decisions remain with the provider. These checkboxes stay on this page and are not submitted.