University award₩400,000cash awardGANGSEO UNIVERSITY
What it covers
Tuition
No tuition waiver stated.
Support duration
See the award’s official rules.
Living support
No monthly living payment stated.
Cash award
KRW 400,000 listed under 'Fees per semester' for Master's and Ph.D.; eligibility not stated; differs from the graduate-school Korean page (10-30% of tuition on admission)
Can you apply?
Nationality
Must meet the university’s international-admission nationality requirements; check the intake guide.
Other conditions
Master's and Ph.D. international students (eligibility not stated)
How to apply
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
Intake / policy
Spring 2027 graduate admission
Application dates
Four rounds: 28 Sep-7 Oct, 26 Oct-4 Nov, 23 Nov-2 Dec, 21-30 Dec 2026 (closing time not stated)
Keep your award
Not stated
From a possibility to a plan
Your application steps
No separate award applicationEntry & continuing students
Selected by the university from admission or academic records; no separate application.
Read the scholarship section of the official source for your track and intake.
Prepare the evidence it names (language certificate, transcript or recommendation) by the stated date.
Dates & intake
Spring 2027 graduate admission
Four rounds: 28 Sep-7 Oct, 26 Oct-4 Nov, 23 Nov-2 Dec, 21-30 Dec 2026 (closing time not stated)
Prepare these documents
Source-listed items for this award or intake. Check the linked notice for the complete program-specific list.