Cash awardCash grant KRW 300,000 (not a tuition reduction). Payment frequency not stated on guide page; the university's draft brochure says 'up to twice a year' (unconfirmed)
Cash awardCash grant KRW 400,000 (not a tuition reduction). Payment frequency not stated on guide page; the university's draft brochure says 'up to twice a year' (unconfirmed)
Cash awardCash grant KRW 500,000 (not a tuition reduction). Payment frequency not stated on guide page; the university's draft brochure says 'up to twice a year' (unconfirmed)