Master’s & PhD
Graduate School of Education - BUFS graduates
Busan University Of Foreign Studies
University award30%of tuitionBusan University Of Foreign Studies
What it covers
- Tuition
- 50% admission fee and 30% tuition waiver (other-university graduates: 30% tuition waiver)
- Support duration
- See the award’s official rules.
- Living support
- No monthly living payment stated.
Can you apply?
- Nationality
- Must meet the university’s international-admission nationality requirements; check the intake guide.
- Other conditions
- BUFS graduates
- Rate placement inferred across a line break in the PDF table
- Graduate School Scholarship Application Form must be submitted with admission documents
How to apply
Apply to the university office in the period it announces.
- Intake / policy
- Spring 2026 admission guide — earlier intake
- Application dates
- Follow the university admission or semester notice.
- Keep your award
- Not stated
From a possibility to a plan
Your application steps
Separate applicationEntry & continuing students
Apply to the university office in the period it announces.
- Read the scholarship section of the official source for your track and intake.
- Prepare the evidence it names (language certificate, transcript or recommendation) by the stated date.
Dates & intake
Spring 2026 admission guide — earlier intake
Follow the university admission or semester notice.
Prepare these documents
Source-listed items for this award or intake. Check the linked notice for the complete program-specific list.
Keep the award
Not stated
Application decisions remain with the provider. These checkboxes stay on this page and are not submitted.